2019 Exhibitors

Account Name Booth Numbers Website
Accessories of the Fae D25 http://Accessoriesoffae.com
Adorn The Fairies! A04 http://www.facebook.com/adornthefairies
Alchemy Elixirs C03 http://alchemy-drink.com
Aquarian Tabernacle Church TBD http://atcwicca.org
Art D Fae A10-11 http://www.artdfae.com
Awakening Eye C24-C25
AWE Botanical Parfum D05 https://aweparfum.com
Bella Luna Coffee C14 https://www.facebook.com/Bella-Luna-Coffee-107506049288569/
Bless is More: Medicine & Magick D12 http://instagram.com/bless_is_more_11.11
Blissful Wunders chocolate C34 http://blissfulwunders.com
Buddha Chocolate C18 https://www.buddhachocolate.com/
Chau’s Little Vietnam/ Chau Vo C08-C09 https://www.facebook.com/chauslittlevietnam/
Cheviot Hill Farm C19-C20 http://cheviothillfarmcom.ipage.com/
Clareia A35
Copper Venus Alchemy B03 http://facebook.com/curavidacopper
Cosmic Buddha D28
Creperie Le Bon Temps LLC C15 http://creperieLBT.com
Crystal’s Idyll D18-D19 http://crystalsidyll.com
Culture-Cross D06-D07 https://www.etsy.com/shop/CultureCross
Damsel in this Dress A46-A47 http://damselcorsets.com
Dancing Wings D10-D11 http://dancingwings.com
Designs by Shyvonne A06 http://designsbyshyvonne.com
Designs LaRochelle C37 https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Community/Designs-Larochelle-113525038674075/
Dolls Gone Wrong C31 https://www.facebook.com/pages/Dolls-Gone-Wrong/107739972591638
Dump City Dumplings C10 http://Dumpcitydumplings.com
Elizabeth’s Mysterious Art A12-A13
Emerald Sisters Collective A02-A03 https://www.facebook.com/emeraldsisterscollective/
EventStar Productions L.L.C. A39 http://eventstarproductions.com
Fae Built Inc. D22-23 https://www.etsy.com/shop/FaeBuiltInc
Faery Hair Sparkles B07 http://faeryhair.com
Firebird Fae Couture/Mama Jean’s Kind Threads/Kiowa Rose Designs/ Little Faerie Wing Art C27-C28-C29 http://firebirdfae.com
Free Flying Press A28 http://freeflyingpress.com
Full Circle D16 http://freeflyingpress.com
Fungi Lightning A14-A16 http://freeflyingpress.com
Gaea Earth Blends A38 https://www.etsy.com/uk/search?q=Gaea%20earth%20blends
Geode Goddess A36 http://www.thegeodegoddess.com
Golden Ratio Healing Arts A08-A09 http://www.GoldenRatioClinic.com
Green Wolf, The C32-C33 https://www.massagebook.com/Portland~Massage~GoldenRatioClinic?src=external
Herb Leonhard Art B01 http://www.herbleonhard.com
High Jinks face & body art A43 http://extremefaceart.com
India Gourmet inc C07 http://www.indiagourmetca.com/
KASHI D01 – D02 http://www.facebook.com/Kashi.Of.India
Juniperous D15 http://www.juniperous.com/
Killa Dilla C02 http://killadilla.rocks
Kona Pipes Hawaii B02 https://www.konapipeshawaii.com/
L. Rose Designs D27 http://www.lrosedesigns.com
LEI LOTUS A41-A41A http://www.leilotus.com/
LiviJoyHoops C22 http://livijoyhoops.com
Living Leggings D08 http://Livingleggings.com
Locwom B04 http://www.lwhnepal.com/
Luna Rana B14
Mexirican PDX C16 https://mexirican.business.site/
Mineral Mandalas D03-D04 http://mineralmandalas.com
Mishu A26-A27 https://www.mishuboutique.com/
Moon Rose Magic Shop D17 https://www.mishuboutique.com/
Mystic Fables leather B13 http://Mysticfables.com
Oracle of Alanor A31, A32, A33
Pixie Honey Co. D26 http://www.pixiehoneyco.com
Pizza Rocks C04-C05
Poutine Your Mouth C17 http://www.poutineyourmouth.com
Ragnarok Studio A37 http://ragnarokstudio.com
Ravenland Arts LLC C30 http://www.ravenland.com
Roving HorseĀ  Henna B12 http://rovinghorsehenna.com
Scarlett’s Fairy Garden B05 http://scarlettsfairygarden.com
Shoalwater Pottery A05 https://www.etsy.com/shop/ShoalwaterPottery
Spotlight C12-C13 http://facebook.com/spotlightfoodtruck
StumpTown Kilts C23 http://www.stumptownkilts.com
Swamp Swag Creations/Custom Cranium A30 http://www.Instagram.com/Swampswagcreations
Sylvanwoods A42 http://webelieveinfairies.com
Talismana Designs C35-C36 http://www.etsy.com/shop/TalismanaDesigns
Tally Ink Publishing LLC A22 http://www.secretsofthetally.com
TB To Be Designed B06 https://www.etsy.com/market/tbtobedesigned
The Angel Whisperer A23 https://www.theangelwhispers.com/
The Bob C06 http://thebobbend.com
The Juicery C01
Third Eye Piecones D24 https://thirdeyepinecones.com
Thread Fantastic A20 https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Local-Business/Embroidery-by-Thread-Fantastic-222376464175/
Twisted Pixie Design A29 https://twistedpixiedesign.wixsite.com/mysite
Valkyrie Dreams A34 http://valkyriedreams.storenvy.com
Wise Warrior Botanicals D20- D21 http://wisewarriorbotanicals.com
Wyndwolf Puppets and Creations A44- A45 http://www.wyndwolfpuppets.com
Xylem Clothing B10-B11 https://xylem-clothing.myshopify.com/